Kombucha Mushroom Sign-Up

Exchange recipes, discuss special diets, and learn more about creating mouthwateringly healthy delicacies.
Nayla Caruso

Kombucha Mushroom Sign-Up

Post by Nayla Caruso »

Want to brew your own kombucha at home? Then drop me a line on this thread to take your place in the waiting line. As I have baby mushrooms to pass along, I'll PM you to arrange a pickup from the co-op. You, in return, will edit your post in this thread to say that you've received your mushroom AND you'll pass along your mushroom's babies in the same fashion so long as there are folks waiting to get started!
Interested in urban homesteading, home cheesemaking, minimalist brewing, fermented and traditional foods, sprouting, and more? Join the Multi-Culture Club on the GSC forums!
John Leary
Hardcore Co-op Volunteer

Kombucha "specs"

Post by John Leary »

I'm definitely interested. I've never done this before, so I'm not sure what to expect. I looked online for some articles describing the overall process. Would you say this one is pretty accurate?
Nayla Caruso

Post by Nayla Caruso »

Let's take this to another thread and leave this one for the sign-up.
Interested in urban homesteading, home cheesemaking, minimalist brewing, fermented and traditional foods, sprouting, and more? Join the Multi-Culture Club on the GSC forums!
Wayne DePrince

Post by Wayne DePrince »

definitely interested.

peace, cat/wayne
Nick Tufaro

mushroom colony pick up

Post by Nick Tufaro »

Thank you . I can pick up any week day at the Co- op.
anthonydissen

Post by anthonydissen »

Hello everyone!